Day 3: Insanity Ordered!

March 23, 2010

So, today, I made the decision to purchase Insanity. (Lane, I got it for $75 off eBay…you would’ve been the first person I contacted if I went directly through BeachBody…just know that!) I am real pumped for it. I am going to be starting either April 1st or April 4th. I haven’t decided whether I want to start at the beginning of the month or just at the beginning of the first week of April. I will decide that soon. Either way, it’s going to work great for me, I know it. I’m excited. Lane, Josh, Angelee….you guys have Insanity possibly?

I am running the Illinois Marathon’s 5K race instead of the half marathon due to knee issues. I want to still partake, but I don’t want to over-do it. Just trying to be smart about it. Plus, I have three more half marathons scheduled for the year, so that will be plenty. 🙂 Two of them in Chicago, one in southern Indiana (Evansville)…the same one I ran in October.

I’ve also decided I am going to bike to and from work now every day I can. It’s a 4 mile trek there and back, so it will be great for extra activity.

Well…that’s it for now. Eating went good today again. Not sure of the exact calorie count, but I know I didn’t bust the limit. I will record exact tomorrow though.

Leave a Reply

