Insanity Just Arrived!

March 27, 2010

I now have my copy of the Insanity program. It is going to kick…my….ass. And that’s a good thing! 60 days from now, I just hope I have achieved something massive. I’m ready for the idea that I need to do at least two rounds of Insanity. But right now, I am just taking it one day at a time.

I hope to start Monday, though my friend who is doing it with me hasn’t responded to my request to start that soon. We originally planned to start April 5th, so we’ll see. I’m ready to go now.

So, I’ll be starting my day count over when we start that so you can keep track of my progress that way. I will post daily, of course. To get through this program, I will need all the motivation I can get! But at the end waits results that I can only imagine right now.

I will post about my Dig Deeper Fit Test soon. Probably will do that today or tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

