T-minus 13 Hours

March 28, 2010

I start Insanity at 6am tomorrow. I am READY…or as ready as I’ll ever be, at least. It’s going to be insane. Tomorrow is the Fit Test, so I will be able to log my first results for that. Plus, I am following the meal plan verbatim. I will add or subtract as I need, but I plan to only eat what I need for fuel. I’m going to think of my stomach as a fireplace….throw a log in when the fire is going out.

I am taking BEFORE pictures and measurements as well. One of my buddies from Kentucky is doing it along with me, so that will help a lot. Plus, I will still be fitting in runs three times a week. Right now, it’s just 5K training though, so that is good.

Alright, thanks for checking in. I’ll let you know how the Fit Test goes!

Leave a Reply

