Insanity Fit Test Complete!

March 29, 2010

Whoa that was tough! Just the fit test got me feeling a little woozy. I tend to do that when I’ve not worked out in a long time though. P90X did that to me too, with Chest/Back/Abs.

Anyway, my results were slightly effected by said wooziness about halfway through, but I pressed on as much as I could. So here are the results:

Switch Kicks – 35
Power Jacks – 43
Power Knees – 79
Power Jumps – 29
Globe Jumps – 7 (woozy)
Suicide Jumps – 5 (still woozy)
Push-up Jacks – 13
Low Plank Oblique – 37

I never pressed pause. I just let it go and did what I could do…took rests when I needed it.

This program is serious. And I am glad it is…I didn’t want to spend my money on something that was weak sauce. Tomorrow is going to be intense. Wooziness will surely set in again. However, I am going to do my best and forget the rest.

Diet has changed tremendously. I’m following the book as closely as possible, and no sodas or extras allowed….period. I want a total transformation in 120+ days.

Leave a Reply

