Busy Weekend

April 22, 2010

It seems like many of you are having busy weekends coming up, as am I. I will not be around to update too much this weekend….some, but not a lot. Mostly at night…and maybe not even then. So, I will check back in Monday (possibly Sunday morning quickly with my weigh-in results). The workouts will continue no matter what, and I will let you know how everything is going! Take care this weekend, and I’ll see you guys soon!

Work hard!

3 Responses to “Busy Weekend”

  1. Steve said

    Have a great weekend, and good luck with everything!

  2. Jess said

    Yay! Have a good, fun weekend with fam!

    I am practicing push-ups myself but I’m trying REALLY hard to do one perfect one each time. I haven’t been able to complete two in a row yet. Working my way there though!

  3. I on the other hand am forcing myself to relax this weekend. Enjoy yours!

Leave a Reply

