Thank You

April 30, 2010

I’m taking it easy this weekend to rest up for the 5K tomorrow morning. I will try to have pictures from it, but I’m not sure if I can get my camera to work properly. The battery goes out randomly. Last year, I was able to get several pictures but then it did. Speaking of which, I will share those soon.

My friend who is running the half marathon tomorrow morning is here, so I’m going to keep this very short so as to not neglect him. hahaha However, I wanted to say thank you for all the kind words of support you all have given me for tomorrow, not to mention through this whole process so far. You guys are inspirations, one and all.

Thank you. Sub-30 5K, here I come!

One Response to “Thank You”

  1. Jessica said

    Can’t wait to hear all about it! You will do AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

